Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kelly Morrison

Kelly Morrison

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Morrison
"Very helpful! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of taylor holligan

taylor holligan

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by taylor holligan
"They are very friendly and easy to reach. Great people!! They were able to work with me around my busy work schedule."
Profile photo of Sharlaree Porter

Sharlaree Porter

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharlaree Porter
"Fast and easy with the best pricing and fantastic staff!"
Profile photo of Stacie Johnson

Stacie Johnson

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacie Johnson
"I've been a customer of Mark Jennings for many, many years and have always received outstanding responsiveness and support from him and his staff."
Profile photo of Jo Anna Vargas

Jo Anna Vargas

March 30, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jo Anna Vargas
"The worst experience after being a customer for over 25 years. The local office AND State Farm itself are impossible to work with. State Farm will find the cheapest way to pay your claim and Mark Jennings will NOT back you. Instead he argues with the customer and will flat out call you a liar. DO NOT USE THEM, THEY ARE CROOKS!!"
Profile photo of Nancy Plumley

Nancy Plumley

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Plumley
"Karla has always been so kind, and it sounds as if she has a smile every time I call. I’m sure she does it with everyone, she just makes me feel welcome every time I call. She is always willing to explain and assist with all of our needs. Sometimes , I’ve asked tons of question. Sometimes I’ve thought , she’s thinking ‘Oh my , this is going to be a long call!’ Haha! But she answers all my questions, her tone of voice never changes nor has it every changed over the years. I always thank her because after speaking with her I feel better , all my questions are always answered. Plus, Every time I needed an insurance card due to my failure of leaving my insurance cards on the kitchen table. Yes, I’m forgetful like that! I call and she emails them right away. If I send an email, she responds right away. I’m not waiting for a response. My son Matthew Gonzales recommended Mark Jennings Agency 6 years ago, he said ‘Mama, you need to change insurance agencies, make sure you speak with Karla, she will help you with anything and explain things clearly! But you better call mom!’ I called indeed and being with the agency has been a pleasant experience, never have I had an insurance agency treat us so kind. We have two vehicles and our home insurance with them. If you need insurance, call Mark Jennings office and make sure you speak to Karla!"
Profile photo of Marlene Ramsey

Marlene Ramsey

January 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marlene Ramsey
"Linda knew very personable and I felt "right at home" as she helped me get my insurance here is Texas ! Thank-you for your time and patience. P.S. Linda knows her "stuff !!!""
Profile photo of Kristal Sherwood

Kristal Sherwood

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristal Sherwood
"I can’t say enough about Mark Jennings office! They treat my family like there own and are always super helpful! Karla Is amazing as well as everyone else in the office!"
Profile photo of Frances Wood

Frances Wood

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frances Wood
"I want to give Linda with Mark Jennings office a 5 star rating for the work she had done in reference to my auto accident and working with the collision center that did the work. Thank you Linda."
Profile photo of Andrew Broselow

Andrew Broselow

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Broselow
"I was Mark's client for over a decade when I lived in Lubbock. He took time to listen to my situation and made great recommendations. Though I haven't lived there for a while I still remember how professional he was and how safe he made me and my family feel in the event we ever needed to use our policies. Can't recommend him highly enough."
Profile photo of Lisa Neufeld

Lisa Neufeld

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Neufeld
"With one phone call, the team at Mark Jennings got my new home and auto policies set up after a cross country move. And then, a few months later, they quickly helped me assess a situation and evaluate my homeowners policy to see if I had coverage for a major gas leak. (Thankfully, yes!) Good team here!"
Profile photo of Anthony Norman

Anthony Norman

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Norman
"The staff were so attentive and made me feel like I was their most important customers, because Linda checked on me and things almost every other day to make sure everything was alright."
Profile photo of Abhishek Chanda

Abhishek Chanda

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Abhishek Chanda
"Linda helped me a whole lot with figuring out insurance. She is amazing!"
Profile photo of Maurice “Day2DayLiving” Hubbard

Maurice “Day2DayLiving” Hubbard

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maurice “Day2DayLiving” Hubbard
"This organization really helped me out when I was down on my luck, it’s not everyday I make a mistake but when you do, it’s always best to have somebody there to help you out! State Farm was them people and I appreciate you guys for that! Thanks again and you guys will continue to have my business!"
Profile photo of Ellen Mathieson

Ellen Mathieson

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ellen Mathieson
"The staff at this office know their job and do it well!! Carla, Linda and Stephen were quick to process our roof claim and kept us updated throughout. Reno the local adjustor explained all the details of the estimate and followed up after the roof was complete. Total time from initial claim to new roof and final payment was 20 days!!! Easiest and least stressful claim ever!! Highly recommend this team!!!"
Profile photo of Dr. Jerry Koch

Dr. Jerry Koch

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dr. Jerry Koch
"I have been with State Farm most of my life and Mr. Jennings’ client for over 15 years. The relatively few small claims and scrapes I’ve had were always handled with unfailing courtesy and efficiency. I recently experienced a much more serious total loss of my car. Mr. Jennings’ claim specialist and staff really stepped up their service and care, shepherding me through complicated and (for me) uncharted waters. I received regular calls, texts, and updates. Within a week the claim was efficiently handled, and brought to a conclusion with a very satisfactory settlement. This all occurred during an unusually stressful phase of my life. Mr. Jennings staff and State Farm’s infrastructure gave me much peace of mind in addition to a most fair and reasonable outcome. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Pam Rader

Pam Rader

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Rader
"Our whole family is serviced thru this office. Everyone in the office is so helpful, one of the last places on earth that you can call a local number and get immediate help. We have been happy with claims settlements, Billings, and all other customer service. Karla has been especially helpful to me and our other households."
Profile photo of zimny

zimny

June 6, 2022

2  out of  5 rating by zimny
"Absolute idiocracy The State Farm agent for people who want the C-team Would of had a different agent years ago if I hadn’t been set up by a parent"
Profile photo of Tammie Salameno

Tammie Salameno

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tammie Salameno
"Linda did a wonderful job following up with me on my claim status!"
Profile photo of D'Ann Kidd

D'Ann Kidd

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by D'Ann Kidd
"Linda has been unbelievably helpful with our claims. We hit a deer driving home from San Antonio, got our truck back from the shop and two weeks later I was in an accident that resulted in the vehicle being totaled. I have received nothing but amazing service and support from State Farm!"
Profile photo of Jack Jordan

Jack Jordan

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Jordan
"Mark & Karla have always taken great care of me and in a quick manner. Through good times & bad, they have been there for me. For that, I am thankful."
Profile photo of Kent Beistle

Kent Beistle

December 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kent Beistle
"They take excellent care of my needs. Respond quickly."
Profile photo of Albert Garcia

Albert Garcia

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Albert Garcia
"They are very helpful with everything"
Profile photo of Leeta L.

Leeta L.

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Leeta L.
"Have worked with Mark's office for years. Karla and Mark are great"
Profile photo of Mufflore Warrell

Mufflore Warrell

December 17, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Mufflore Warrell
"Unresponsive they really don't care as they just simply don't have the time to follow through with what they say. The integrity of this specific location is low and you're better off going with someone else."