Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mark Jennings

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mark Jennings

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (30 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Anthony Norman

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff were so attentive and made me feel like I was their most important customers, because Linda checked on me and things almost every other day to make sure everything was alright."

Abhishek Chanda

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Linda helped me a whole lot with figuring out insurance. She is amazing!"

Maurice “AfterAcheck” Hubbard

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"This organization really helped me out when I was down on my luck, it’s not everyday I make a mistake but when you do, it’s always best to have somebody there to help you out! State Farm was them people and I appreciate you guys for that! Thanks again and you guys will continue to have my business!"

Ellen Mathieson

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff at this office know their job and do it well!! Carla, Linda and Stephen were quick to process our roof claim and kept us updated throughout. Reno the local adjustor explained all the details of the estimate and followed up after the roof was complete. Total time from initial claim to new roof and final payment was 20 days!!! Easiest and least stressful claim ever!! Highly recommend this team!!!"

Dr. Jerry Koch

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm most of my life and Mr. Jennings’ client for over 15 years. The relatively few small claims and scrapes I’ve had were always handled with unfailing courtesy and efficiency. I recently experienced a much more serious total loss of my car. Mr. Jennings’ claim specialist and staff really stepped up their service and care, shepherding me through complicated and (for me) uncharted waters. I received regular calls, texts, and updates. Within a week the claim was efficiently handled, and brought to a conclusion with a very satisfactory settlement. This all occurred during an unusually stressful phase of my life. Mr. Jennings staff and State Farm’s infrastructure gave me much peace of mind in addition to a most fair and reasonable outcome. Thank you!"

Pam Rader

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our whole family is serviced thru this office. Everyone in the office is so helpful, one of the last places on earth that you can call a local number and get immediate help. We have been happy with claims settlements, Billings, and all other customer service. Karla has been especially helpful to me and our other households."

zimny

June 6, 2022

2  out of  5
"Absolute idiocracy The State Farm agent for people who want the C-team Would of had a different agent years ago if I hadn’t been set up by a parent"

Tammie Salameno

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Linda did a wonderful job following up with me on my claim status!"

D'Ann Kidd

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Linda has been unbelievably helpful with our claims. We hit a deer driving home from San Antonio, got our truck back from the shop and two weeks later I was in an accident that resulted in the vehicle being totaled. I have received nothing but amazing service and support from State Farm!"

Jack Jordan

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark & Karla have always taken great care of me and in a quick manner. Through good times & bad, they have been there for me. For that, I am thankful."

Kent Beistle

December 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"They take excellent care of my needs. Respond quickly."

Albert Garcia

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are very helpful with everything"

Leeta L.

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have worked with Mark's office for years. Karla and Mark are great"

Mufflore Warrell

December 17, 2020

1  out of  5
"Unresponsive they really don't care as they just simply don't have the time to follow through with what they say. The integrity of this specific location is low and you're better off going with someone else."

Rachael Hendrix

September 11, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and knowledgeable!!"

Leonard Glassman

July 24, 2018

3  out of  5
"I get my car insurance there. I save a lot of money with them. But when it comes to my motorcycle insurance I had to go with Geico. State Farm did not offer any Towing. Why get insurance and not get towing with it. It was even cheaper"